top of page

Outcasts: An Anthology Wins Audiobook Award

The 2021 anthology produced by the Ohio Writers' Association, Outcasts: An Anthology, has won a silver award at the 2023 Hear Now Palooza, sponsored by National Audio Theater Festivals. The NATF website has a complete list of winners.

OWA published Outcasts in 2021 and worked with Ohio Audiobook Narrators to produce the audiobook. You can purchase the audiobook on Spotify and the print book on Amazon.

58 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page